GD Star Rating

Amazing highlights from the first BMX contest of 2011. Drew Bezanson took the win (again), with Brett Banasiewicz in 2nd and Dennis Enarson coming in 3rd.

More BMX Videos

Simpel Session 2011 Finals, 8.9 out of 10 based on 15 ratings

This video was submitted by dave.

Recommended Videos:

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login | Register