GD Star Rating

BCSD is an annual inline skate event started in 2001 and is now one of the largest in the world. This is footage of what went down for 2010 from One Magazine. Check out Vinny Minton’s coverage as well it’s one of the best inline skate edits ever. Here’s the final results for the competition:

1. Chris Haffey
2. John Bolino
3. Brian Aragon
4. Alex Broskow
5. Soichiro Kanashima
6. David Sizemore
7. Brett Urbas
8. Brian Shima
9. Jeff Stockwell
10. Franco Cammayo

ONE Magazine presents the 2010 Bittercold Showdown, 8.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings
Recommended Videos:

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login | Register