GD Star Rating

Filmed on 14.8.2010 on Day 3 at the PKRA World Tour 2010 at the Cabezo Beach on Tenerife Island. Was hard to film as wind was super strong. All riders on 6-5qm Kites!


Brandao Guilly
Solbach Sky
Hebert Tom
Lago Abel
Monteiro Mitu
Hill Ewan
Aguado Rafael
Garat Sebastien
Ferreira Fillipe
Shinn Mark
Corniel Ariel
Zoon Youri
Zamora Frederick
Glaza Owczarzak Ian
Dias Javier
Jimenez Guillermo
Pardo Luis
Anta Diego
Bastien Bollard
Fernandez Pablo
Scholte Johnno
Ruiz Quezada Miguel

PKRA Tenerife 2010 - Day 3 (Wave Competition) [HD], 4.0 out of 10 based on 3 ratings

This video was submitted by mac_systems.

Recommended Videos:
In This Video:
, ,

Posted On:
December 31, 2010

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login | Register