GD Star Rating

Pirate Movie Production is back with their new 2012 snowboard film release, UNIQUE 8.
The title refers to the innovative riding of a selected crew of only 8 riders: Gigi Rüf, Marco Feichtner, Arthur Longo, Nicolas Müller, Kalle Ohlson, Teo Konttinen, Chris Sörman and Werni Stock. You decide if less is more!
PMP also switched from their beloved 16mm format to RED high definition digital cameras, but stayed true to their analog approach of titling.
The UNIQUE 8 premiere tour will kick off in Innsbruck on September 14th and will gather snowboard enthusiasts worldwide to party and get hyped on the upcoming season.
UNIQUE 8 will be available on iTunes and DVD, which includes a 100-page art and photo book.
song: “Everybody Here Is A Cloud”
Written by Craig Minowa
Performed by Cloud Cult

UNIQUE 8 2012snowboard teaser, 9.2 out of 10 based on 10 ratings

This video was submitted by flo.

Recommended Videos:
In This Video:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Posted On:
September 3, 2012

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login | Register